You can’t delete your account while you’re a member of a workspace that has other members. Leave or delete that workspace (or have an owner remove you) first.
Delete your account
- Log in to your Tella account.
- Go to Settings → Profile.
- Click Delete account.
- Enter your email address to confirm.
- Click Delete.