Skip to main content
Deleting your account permanently deletes your account and all videos. Any active Tella subscriptions are canceled immediately.
You can’t delete your account while you’re a member of a workspace that has other members. Leave or delete that workspace (or have an owner remove you) first.
This action cannot be undone.

Delete your account

  1. Log in to your Tella account.
  2. Go to Settings → Profile.
  3. Click Delete account.
  4. Enter your email address to confirm.
  5. Click Delete.